Photonics Engineering Professors

Parviz Parvin

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:parvin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545233

Ali Bavali

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alibavali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545241

Amir Jafargholi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ajafargholi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545245

Hamidreza Habibiyan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:habibiyan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545257

Hassan Ghafoorifard

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ghafoorifard@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164543327

Reza Karimi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:r.karimi13@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545281

Khosro Madanipour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:madanipour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164543140