Nuclear Engineering Professors

Hossein Afarideh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hafarideh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545230-5200

Reza Amrollahi Biyouki

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:amrollahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545232

Davoud Iraji

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:iraji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545277

Morteza Habibi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mortezahabibi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545234

Dariush Rezaei Ochbelagh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ddrezaey@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545270

Saeed Setayeshi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:setayesh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545252

Shahyar Saramad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ssaramad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545238

Mahdi Sohrabi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:m.sohrabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545256

Mojtaba Shamsaei Zafarghandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pysham@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545255

Saeed Talebi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sa.talebi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545273

Seyed Ali Moussavi Zarandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:moussavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545246