Physic Professors

Ali Bavali

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alibavali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545241

Parviz Parvin

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:parvin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545233

Amir Jafargholi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ajafargholi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545245

Hamidreza Habibiyan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:habibiyan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545257

Mahdi Khakiyan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khakian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545235

Hossein Abassi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:abbasi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545242

Houshang Araghi Kazaz

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:araghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545243

Reza Karimi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:r.karimi13@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545241

Davoud Kamani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:kamani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545244

Farah Marsusi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:marsusi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545251

Khosro Madanipour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:madanipour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164543140

Mohammad Mehrafarin

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mehrafar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545247

Kavous Mir abbszadeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mirabbas@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545248

Houshyar Noshad

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:hnoshad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545254